Gunther ate my angel hair!

A tragedy!

I left my beautiful angel hair on the counter to dry a little bit.

Lasanga 007

I thought I had it tucked far enough back that it won’t be in any danger.  But I was wrong.

When I came back from writing my previous post, it was gone.

Here’s the culprit.  Shame on you, Gunther. Shame.

Gunther 2

About fzinger

I read and I write. I read a lot and I write when I can.
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gunther ate my angel hair!

  1. Oh NOOOOOOOO…bad dog Gunther! Did you give him a time out?
    Did he even act guilty (he should, if not double time out!).

    • fzinger says:

      Of course he didn’t look guilty. He looked like he’d never left the living room.

      “What? Your pasta is gone? That’s awful. If I see it, I’ll be sure to let you know.”

      • Ahhhhh…very very bad doggggg Gunther! (Don’t ever come teach my dog, Pansan. It is the way I know she has been BAD!…I would enter the house and there will be a dog lying down…”So sorry, I had done something I’m not so proud about.” Then I will have to go around the house to look for “evidence”!)

Leave a Reply

